Separate Grooves

Separate Grooves
Release Date: 2016-11-02
Available now on:

All songs written and performed by Caitlin Glennon – guitars, keys, vocals Production by Svend Nielsen and Caitlin Glennon
Lead guitar on 2, 4, 6, 9, 10 & 11 – Alex Kenivel
Bass – Svend Nielsen
Drums – Max Saidi

Vocals recorded by Randy Rood
Recorded and mixed by Svend Nielsen at Mathphobia
Mastered by Justin Weis at Trakworx
Album art and cover photo by Svend Nielsen
Special thanks to Vincent Wojno

This album is dedicated to artists everywhere.

℗ & © 2016 Caitlin Glennon. All rights reserved.

Download the Digital Booklet

9 – page digital booklet with lyrics, credits and photos